Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Mac Demarco - 2 CD

Sale price$ 12

"2" is the second full-length album by Canadian singer-songwriter Mac Demarco, released in 2012. The album showcases Demarco's signature sound, with jangly guitar riffs, lo-fi production, and mellow vocals that evoke a feeling of nostalgia. The tracks range from melancholic ballads to upbeat and catchy tunes, making "2" a cult favorite among indie rock fans.

Album Info
Artist Mac Demarco
Album 2
Originally Released 2012
Re-released n/a
Condition New



1 Cooking Up Something Good
2 Dreamin'
3 Freaking Out The Neighborhood
4 Annie
5 Ode To Viceroy
6 Robson Girl
7 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
8 My Kind Of Woman
9 Boe Zaah
10 Sherrill
11 Still Together