Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Mac Demarco - Salad Days Demos Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 9
Album Info
Artist Mac Demarco
Album Salad Days Demos
Originally Released 2014
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Goodbye Weekend
A2 Salad Days
A3 Ken The Wolf Boy
A4 Passing Out Pieces Of Me
A5 Organ Ronald Donkey Water
A6 Let My Baby Stay
A7 Pepperoni Playboy

B1 Brother
B2 Potato Boy
B3 Go Easy
B4 Horse Hot Wee Wee
B5 Blue Boy
B6 Sloopy Lau Lau
B7 Avocado Andrew