Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets to My Downfall LP Vinyl Record

$ 26

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Machine Gun Kelly
Album Tickets to My Downfall
Originally Released 2020
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 602507369149



A1 Title Track
A2 Kiss Kiss
A3 Drunk Face
A4 Bloody Valentine
A5 Forget Me Too
A6 All I Know
A7 Lonely

B2 Kevin And Barracuda Interlude
B3 Concert For Aliens
B4 My Ex's Best Friend
B5 Jawbreaker
B6 Nothing Inside
B7 Banyan Tree Interlude
B8 Play This When I'm Gone

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed