Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Madvillain - Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Madvillain
Album Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix
Originally Released 2008
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 659457219819



A1 Pow
A2 No Brain
A3 Pearls
A4 Light Of The Past
A5 Boulder Holder
A6 Borrowed Time

B1 Space Ho's Coast To Coast
B2 Invazion (Interlude)
B3 Drainos
B4 Fire In The Hole
B5 Heat Niner

C1 Monkey Suit
C2 Fluid (Instrumental)
C3 Cant Reform Em
C4 Redd Spot (Interlude)
C5 Running Around With Another
C6 Butter King Jewels

D1 Sermon
D2 Roller Coaster Rider (Instrumental)
D3 3.14
D4 Confucius Spot (Interlude)
D5 Never Go Pop
D6 Savage Beast (Instrumental)
D7 Cold One
D8 Cold One (Reprise)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.