Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Marissa Nadler - The Path Of The Clouds LP Silver Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Marissa Nadler
Album The Path Of The Clouds
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0843563142417



A1 Bessie, Did You Make It?
A2 The Path Of The Clouds
A3 Couldn't Have Done The Killing
A4 If I Could Breathe Underwater
A5 Elegy

B1 Well, Sometimes You Can't Just Stay
B2 From Vapor To Stardust
B3 Storm
B4 Turned Into Air
B5 And I Dream Of Running
B6 Lemon Queen