Used Media

Martha Reeves, Sam & Dave And The Association - La Grande Storia Del Rock 9 Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Martha Reeves, Sam & Dave And The Association
Album La Grande Storia Del Rock 9
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Martha Reeves – Jimmy Mack
A2 Martha Reeves – (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
A3 Martha Reeves – Dancing In The Street
A4 Martha Reeves – Nowhere To Run
A5 Martha Reeves – Spooky
A6 Martha Reeves – In The Midnight Hour

B1 Sam & Dave – Hold On! I'm Camin'
B2 Sam & Dave – Soul Man
B3 Sam & Dave – Soul Sister Brown Sugar
B4 Sam & Dave – I Thank You
B5 The Association – Windy
B6 The Association – Cherish

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed