Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Martin Denny - Exotica Volume II LP Translucent Green Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Martin Denny
Album Exotica Volume II
Originally Released 1958
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 8435631362326



A1 Soshu Night Serenade
A2 Island Of Dreams
A3 Japanese Farewell Song (Sayonara)
A4 Singing Bamboos
A5 The Queen Chant (E Lili Ua E)
A6 Wedding Song (Ke Kali Ne Au)

B1 Escales
B2 When First I Love
B3 August Bells
B4 Bacoa
B5 Ebb Tide
B6 Rush Hour In Hong Kong

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.