Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine! LP Purple Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Marvin Gaye
Album I Heard It Through The Grapevine!
Originally Released 1968
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 602567958253



A1 You
A2 Tear It On Down
A3 Chained
A4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A5 At Last (I Found A Love)
A6 Some Kind Of Wonderful

B1 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
B2 Change What You Can
B3 It's Love I Need
B4 Every Now And Then
B5 You're What's Happening (In The World Today)
B6 There Goes My Baby