Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Marvin Gaye - The Soulful Moods of Marvin Gaye LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Marvin Gaye
Album The Soulful Moods of Marvin Gaye
Originally Released 1961
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 8436542014939



A1 The Masquerade Is Over
A2 My Funny Valentine
A3 Witchcraft
A4 Easy Living
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean
A6 Hitch Hike
A7 Taking My Time

B1 Love For Sale
B2 Always
B3 How High The Moon
B4 Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
B5 Never Let You Go
B6 You DOn't Know What Love Is
B7 Mr. Sandman
B8. I'm Yours, Your Mine