Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Maurice Jarre - Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 6
Album Info
Artist Maurice Jarre
Album Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 030206527643


A1 Free As A Bird
A2 Speech: John Lennon
A3 That'll Be The Day
A4 In Spite Of All The Danger
A5 Speech: Paul McCartney
A6 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
A7 You'll Be Mine
A8 Cayenne
A9 Speech: Paul
A10 My Bonnie
A11 Ain't She Sweet
A12 Cry For A Shadow
A13 Speech: John
A14 Speech: Brian Epstein
A15 Searchin'
A16 Three Cool Cats
A17 The Sheik Of Araby
A18 Like Dreamers Do
A19 Hello Little Girl

B1 Speech: Brian Epstein
B2 Besame Mucho
B3 Love Me Do
B4 How Do You Do It
B5 Please Please Me
B6 One After 909 (Sequence)
B7 One After 909 (Complete)
B8 Lend Me Your Comb
B9 I'll Get You
B10 Speech: John
B11 I Saw Her Standing There
B12 From Me To You
B13 Money (That's What I Want)
B14 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B15 Roll Over Beethoven

C1 She Loves You
C2 Till There Was You
C3 Twist And Shout
C4 This Boy
C5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
C6 Speech: Eric Morcambe And Eric Wise
C7 Moonlight Bay
C8 Can't Buy Me Love
C9 All My Loving
C10 You Can't Do That
C11 And I Love Her
C12 A Hard Day's Night

D1 I Wanna Be Your Man
D2 Long Tall Sally
D3 Boys
D4 Shout
D5 I'll Be Back (Take 2)
D6 I'll Be Back (Take 3)
D7 You Know What To Do
D8 No Reply (Demo)
D9 Mr. Moonlight
D10 Leave My Kitten Alone
D11 No Reply
D12 Eight Days A Week (Sequence)
D13 Eight Days A Week (Complete)
D14 Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey