Used Media

Metallica - Load Cassette Tape

$ 22

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Metallica
Album Load
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075596192347



A1 Ain't My Bitch
A2 2 X 4
A3 The House Jack Built
A4 Until It Sleeps
A5 King Nothing
A6 Hero Of The Day
A7 Bleeding Me

B1 Cure
B2 Poor Twisted Me
B3 Wasting My Hate
B4 Mama Said
B5 Thorn Within
B6 Ronnie
B7 The Outlaw Torn

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed