Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

MF DOOM - Operation Doomsday 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
Album Info
Artist MF DOOM
Album Operation Doomsday
Originally Released 1999
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 829357009012



A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 Doomsday
A3 Rhymes Like Dimes
A4 The Finest
A5 Back In The Days (Skit)

B1 Go With The Flow
B2 Tick, Tick...
B3 Red And Gold
B4 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5 Who You Think I Am?

C1 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2 Hey!
C3 Operation: Greenbacks
C4 The Mic
C5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)

D1 Dead Bent
D2 Gas Drawls
D3 ?
D3 Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)