Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist MF Doom
Album Operation: Doomsday
Originally Released 1999
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 826257035219



A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 Doomsday
A3 Rhymes Like Dimes
A4 The Finest
A5 Back In The Days (Skit)

B1 Go With The Flow
B2 Tick, Tick...
B3 Red And Gold
B4 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5 Who You Think I Am?

C1 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2 Hey!
C3 Operation: Greenbacks
C4 The Mic
C5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)

D1 Dead Bent
D2 Gas Drawls
D3 ?
D4 Hero v.s. Villain (Epilogue)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.