Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Michael Crawford - E.F.X. Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Michael Crawford
Album E.F.X. (Original Cast Album MGM Grand Las Vegas
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075678272448



A1 Somewhere In Time
A2 Nexus
A3 E.F.X.
A4 The Magic Thhat Surrounds You, Part 1
A5 Merlin Ballet, Part 2
A6 The Magic That Surrounds You, Part 3
A7 Morgana's Arrival

B1 Intergalactic Circus Of Wonders
B2 The Jig
B3 Tonight
B4 Counting Up To Twenty
B5 Finale
B6 Open Your Eyes