Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Batman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 3xLP Red, Black and Green Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 56
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Michael Giacchino
Album The Batman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810041487735



A1 Can't Fight City Halloween
A2 Mayoral Ducting
A3 It's Raining Vengeance
A4 Don't Be Voyeur With Me
A5 Crossing The Feline
A6 Gannika Girl

B1 Moving In For The Gil
B2 Funeral And Far Between
B3 Collar ID
B4 Escaped Crusader
B5 Penguin Of Guilt
B6 Highway To The Anger Zone

C1 World's Worst Translator
C2 Riddles, Riddles Everywhere
C3 Meow And You And Everyone We Know
C4 For All Your Pennyworth
C5 Are You A Kenzie Or A Can't-zie?

D1 An Im-purr-fect Murder
D2 The Great Pumpkin Pie
D3 Hoarding School
D4 A Flood Of Terrors
D5 A Bat In The Rafters, Pt. 1

E1 A Bat In The Rafters, Pt. 2
E2 The Bat's True Calling
E3 All's Well That Ends Farewell
E4 The Batman

F1 Catwoman
F2 The Riddler
F3 Sonata In Darkness