Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Michael Hurley - Hi Fi Snock Uptown CD

Sale price$ 16
Album Info
Artist Michael Hurley
Album Hi Fi Snock Uptown
Originally Released 1972
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 826853060424



1 Blue Driver
2 Water Train
3 The Sun Is Slowly Sinkin'
4 Old Black Crow
5 The Twilight Zone
6 I'm Worried I'm Worried
7 In Florida
8 Mr. Whiskerwits
9 Lilly Pads Upon The Pond
10 Eyes Eyes
11 The Girl I Love
12 Uncle Bob's Corner
13 Rat Face
14 Trinidad