Michael McDonald - If That's What It Takes (1982) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Playin' By The Rules
A2 I Keep Forgettin'
A3 Love Lies
A4 I Gotta Try
A5 I Can't Let Go Now

B1 That's Why
B2 If That's What It Takes
B3 No Such Luck
B4 Losin' End
B5 Believe In It

You may also like

Recently viewed