Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Mike Oldfield - The Killing Fields (Original Film Soundtrack) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Mike Oldfield
Album The Killing Fields (Original Film Soundtrack)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Pran's Theme
A2 Requiem For A City
A3 Evacuation
A4 Pran's Theme 2
A5 Capture
A6 Execution
A7 Bad News
A8 Pran's Departure

B1 Worksite
B2 The Year Zero
B3 Blood Sucking
B4 The Year Zero 2
B5 Pran's Escape / The Killing Fields
B6 The Trek
B7 The Boy's Burial / Pran Sees The Red Cross
B8 Good News
B9 Etude

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.