Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Mikel - Zelda & Chill II LP Aquamarine Translucent Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
Album Info
Artist Mikel
Album Zelda & Chill II
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC n/a

A1 Zelda's Lullaby
A2 The Great Sea
A3 Korok Forest
A4 Kass' Theme
A5 Serenade Of Water
A6 Hyrule Castle
A7 Song Of Healing

B8 Revali's Theme
B9 Outset Island
B10 Spirit Tracks
B11 Midna's Lament
B12 Tal Tal Heights
B13 The Legendary Hero
B14 Fi's Farewell