Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Minus the Bear - VOIDS LP Clear With Blue & Black Splatter Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Minus the Bear
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803238099316



A1 Last Kiss
A2 Give & Take
A3 Call the Cops
A4 Invisible
A5 What About the Boat?

B1 Silver
B2 Tame Beasts
B3 Erase
B4 Robotic Heart
B5 Lighthouse

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.