Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost LP Black and Blue Swirl Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Modern Baseball
Album Holy Ghost
Originally Released 2016
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 811408037846



A1 Holy Ghost
A2 Wedding Singer
A3 Note To Self
A4 Mass
A5 Everyday
A6 Hiding

B1 Coding These To Lukens
B2 Breathing In Stereo
B3 Apple Cider, I Don't Mind
B4 What If…
B5 Just Another Face
B6 Stranger Rises