Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Modest Mouse - Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks EP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
Album Info
Artist Modest Mouse
Album Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 074646210413



A1 Willful Suspension Of Disbelief 3:39
A2 Night On The Sun
A3 3 Inch Horses, Two Faced Monsters
A4 You're The Good Things

B1 The Air
B2 So Much Beauty In Dirt
B3 Here It Comes
B4 I Came As A Rat (Long Walk Off A Short Dock)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.