Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Modest Mouse - The Moon & Antarctica CD

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Modest Mouse
Album The Moon & Antarctica
Originally Released 2010
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 886977516320



1 3rd Planet
2 Gravity Rides Everything
3 Dark Center Of The Universe
4 Perfect Disguise
5 Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes
6 A Different City
7 The Cold Part
8 Alone Down There
9 The Stars Are Projectors
10 Wild Packs Of Family Dogs
11 Paper Thin Walls
12 I Came As A Rat
13 Lives
14 Life Like Weeds
15 What People Are Made Of