Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Mort Garson - Music From Patch Cord Productions LP Purple Translucent Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15
Album Info
Artist Mort Garson
Album Music From Patch Cord Productions
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 843563130049



A1 Is He Trying To Tell Us Something? (Instrumental)
A2 Rhapsody In Green (Alternate Take)
A3 Baroque No. 2
A4 This Is My Beloved
A5 Music For Advertising #1
A6 Music For Advertising #2
A7 Music For Advertising #3
A8 Killers Of The Wild
A9 Realizations Of An Aeropolis
A10 Music For Advertising #4
A11 Music For Advertising #5
A12 Theme From "Music For Sensuous Lovers" Part 1 (Instrumental)
A13 Son Of Blob Theme

B1 Cathedral Of Pleasure
B2 Ode To An African Violet (Alternate Take)
B3 Space Walker
B4 Dragonfly
B5 Geisha Girl
B6 Our Day Will Come

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.