Moses Sumney - Aromanticism LP Vinyl Record

$ 23

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Moses Sumney
Album Aromanticism
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605230818



A1 Man On The Moon (Reprise)
A2 Don't Bother Calling
A3 Plastic
A4 Quarrel
A5 Stoicism
A6 Lonely World

B1 Make Out In My Car
B2 The Cocoon-Eyed Baby
B3 Doomed
B4 Indulge Me
B5 Self-Help Tape
B6 Untitled 

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed