Mourn - Self Worth LP Milky Clear Vinyl Record

$ 24

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Mourn
Album Self Worth
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 817949020712

A1 This Feeling Is Disgusting
A2 Call You Back
A3 I'm In Trouble
A4 Men
A5 Gather, Really
A6 The Tree

B1 Stay There
B2 House, Hold
B3 It's A Frogs World
B4 Worthy Mushroom
B5 Apathy
B6 The Family's Broke

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed