Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

MX-80 Sound - Crowd Control LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist MX-80 Sound
Album Crowd Control
Originally Released 1981
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 812068944488



A1 Face Of The Earth
A2 Crowd Control
A3 Why Are We Here
A4 Obsessive Devotion
A5 More Than Good
A6 Theme from Halloween

B1 Night Rider
B2 City of Fools
B3 Theme from Sisters
B4 Cover to Cover
B5 Pharaoh's Sneakers
B6 Promise of Love