Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
Album Info
Artist My Chemical Romance
Album The Black Parade
Originally Released 2006
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 093624933595



A1 The End.
A2 Dead!
A3 This Is How I Disappear
A4 The Sharpest Lives
A5 Welcome To The Black Parade

B1 I Don't Love You
B2 House Of Wolves
B3 Cancer
B4 Mama

C1 Sleep
C2 Teenagers
C3 Disenchanted
C4 Famous Last Words
C5 Blood