Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Nancy Sinatra - Boots LP Yellow & Red Marble Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Nancy Sinatra
Album Boots
Originally Released 1966
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 826853619769



A1 As Tears Go By
A2 Day Tripper
A3 I Move Around
A4 It Ain't Me Babe
A5 These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
A6 In My Room
A7 Lies

B1 So Long, Babe
B2 Flowers On The Wall
B3 If He'd Love Me
B4 Run For Your Life
B5 The City Never Sleeps
B6 For Some