Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood - Nancy & Lee CD

$ 20

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood
Album Nancy & Lee
Originally Released 1968
Re-released 2022
Condition New



1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
2 Elusive Dreams
3 Greenwich Village Folk Song Salesman
4 Summer Wine
5 Storybook Children
6 Sundown, Sundown
7 Jackson
8 Some Velvet Morning
9 Sand
10 Lady Bird
11 I've Been Down So Long (It Looks Like Up To Me)
12 Tired of Waiting for You
13 Love is Strange

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed