Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Natalie Cole - Christmas With You Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist Natalie Cole
Album Christmas With You
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 015012512137



A1 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
A2 O Tannenbaum
A3 Silver Bells
A4 The Christmas Waltz
A5 The Twelve Days Of Christmas

B1 Gesu Bambino
B2 Ding Dong Merrily
B3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B4 What Child Is This?
B5 Sweet Little Jesus Boy
B6 Rocking
B7 Silent Night