Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Neil Diamond - The Christmas Album Volume II Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 6
Album Info
Artist Neil Diamond
Album The Christmas Album Volume II
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074646646540



A1 Joy To The World
A2 Mary's Little Boy Child
A3 Deck The Halls / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
A4 Winter Wonderland
A5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A7 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A8 Sleigh Ride

B1 Candlelight Carol
B2 Away In A Manger
B3 O Come All Ye Faithful
B4 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B5 Angels We Have Heard On High
B6 The First Noel
B7 Hallelujah Chorus