Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Neko Case & Her Boyfriends - Furnace Room Lullaby (Indie Exclusive) LP Turquoise Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Neko Case & Her Boyfriends
Album Furnace Room Lullaby
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 045778691593



A1 Set Out Running
A2 Guided By Wire
A3 Porchlight
A4 Mood To Burn Bridges
A5 No Need To Cry
A6 Twist The Knife

B1 Thrice All American
B2 We've Never Met
B3 Whip The Blankets
B4 South Tacoma Way
B5 Bought And Sold
B6 Furnace Room Lullaby

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.