Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island LP Vinyl Record

$ 24

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Neutral Milk Hotel
Album On Avery Island
Originally Released 1996
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 Song Against Sex
A2 You've Passed
A3 Someone Is Waiting
A4 A Baby For Pree
A5 Marching Theme
A6 Where You'll Find Me Now

B1 Avery Island / April 1st
B2 Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone
B3 Three Peaches
B4 Naomi
B5 April 8th
B6 Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye

You may also like

Recently viewed