Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (Deluxe Edition) 3xLP Pink Swirl Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 49
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Nicki Minaj
Album Pink Friday (Deluxe Edition)
Originally Released 2010
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 602435798769



A1 I'm The Best
A2 Roman's Revenge (Ft. Eminem)
A3 Did It On Em
A4 Right Thru Me

B1 Fly (Feat. Rihanna)
B2 Save Me
B3 Moment 4 Life (Feat. Drake)

C1 Check It Out (Feat.
C2 Blazin (Feat. Kanye West)
C3 Here I Am

D1 Dear Old Nicki
D2 Your Love
D3 Last Chance (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield)

E1 Super Bass
E2 Blow Ya Mind
E3 Muny
E4 Wave Ya Hand

F1 Catch Me
F2 Girls Fall Like Dominos
F3 Nicki Minaj & Young Money – Bedrock (Feat. Lloyd)
F4 Roman's Revenge (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.