Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators - Happiness In Every Style CD

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators
Album Happiness In Every Style
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 6417698200027



1 One In A Million
2 Where Are You Now
3 Let's Communicate
4 Angel
5 Bad Viberations (Instrumental)
6 Together We Climb
7 Open Sky
8 Paint Me In A Corner
9 Thief In The Night
10 Vulture's Prayer (Instrumental)
11 Hot Sauce