Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Nirvana - Palladium, Hollywood 1990 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Nirvana
Album Palladium, Hollywood 1990
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 803343186451



A1 Love Buzz
A2 Floyd The Barber
A3 Scoff
A4 Dive
A5 About A Girl
A6 Spank Thru

B1 Immodium
B2 In Bloom
B3 School
B4 Been A Son
B5 Negative Creep
B6 Blew

C1 Love Buzz
C2 Floyd The Barber
C3 Downer
C4 Mexican Seafood
C5 Spank Thru
C6 Hairspray Queen
C7 Pen Cap Chew

D1 Unknown 1
D2 Where Did You Sleep Last Night ?
D3 Here She Come Now
D4 Unknown 2