of Montreal - False Priest 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 35

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist of Montreal
Album False Priest
Originally Released 2010
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110020017

A1 I Feel Ya' Strutter
A2 Our Riotous Defects
A3 Coquet Coquette

B1 Godly Intersex
B2 Enemy Gene
B3 Hydra Fancies
B4 Like A Tourist

C1 Sex Karma
C2 Girl Named Hello
C3 Famine Affair

D1 Casualty Of You
D2 Around The Way
D3 You Do Mutilate?

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed