Ohio Players - Gold (1976) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco)
A2 Love Rollercoaster
A3 I Want To Be Free
A4 Fopp
A5 Far East Mississippi
A6 Skin Tight

B1 Fire
B2 Sweet Sticky Thing
B3 Jive Turkey (Part 1)
B4 Only A Child Can Love
B5 Who'd She Coo?

You may also like

Recently viewed