Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Olivia Newton-John - Warm And Tender Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Olivia Newton-John
Album Warm And Tender
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075992425742


A1 Jenny Rebecca
A2 Rocking
A3 The Way You Look Tonight
A4 Lullaby Lullaby My Lovely One
A5 You'll Never Walk Alone
A6 Sleep My Princess
A7 The Flower That Shattered The Stone
A8 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

B1 Warm And Tender
B2 Rock A Bye Baby
B3 Over The Rainbow
B4 The Twelfth Of Never
B5 All The Pretty Little Horses
B6 When You Wish Upon A Star
B7 Reach Out For Me