Pablo Cruise - Reflector (1981) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 This Time 
A2 Cool Love 
A3 Don't Let The Magic Disappear 
A4 One More Night 
A5 Jenny 

B1 Slip Away 
B2 That's When 
B3 Inside/Outside 
B4 Paradise 
B5 Drums In The Night

You may also like

Recently viewed