Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Paramore - Paramore 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Paramore
Album Paramore
Originally Released 2013
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 075678732423



A1 Fast In My Car
A2 Now
A3 Grow Up
A4 Daydreaming

B1 Interlude: Moving On
B2 Ain't It Fun
B3 Part II
B4 Last Hope

C1 Still Into You
C2 Anklebiters
C3 Interlude: Holiday
C4 Proof
C5 Hate To See Your Heart Break

D1 (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
D2 Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
D3 Be Alone
D4 Future

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.