Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Parquet Courts - Content Nausea LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Parquet Courts
Album Content Nausea
Originally Released 2014
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 851372002846



A1 Every Day It Starts
A2 Content Nausea
A3 Urban Ease
A4 Slide Machine
A5 Kevlar Walls
A6 Pretty Machines

B1 Psycho Structures
B2 The Map
B3 These Boots
B4 Insufferable
B5 No Concept
B6 Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth