Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Parquet Courts - Light Up Gold (10th Anniversary Edition) LP Glow In The Dark Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Parquet Courts
Album Light Up Gold
Originally Released 2012
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 858053006575



A1 Master Of My Craft
A2 Borrowed Time
A3 Donuts Only
A4 Yr No Stoner
A5 Yonder Is Closer To The Heart
A6 Careers In Combat
A7 Light Up Gold Pt.1
A8 Light Up Gold Pt.2
A9 N. Dakota

B1 Stoned & Starving
B2 No Ideas
B3 Caster Of Worthless Spells
B4 Disney PT
B5 Tears O'Plenty
B6 Picture Of Health

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.