Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Patsy Cline - 12 Greatest Hits Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Patsy Cline
Album 12 Greatest Hits
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 076732001240



A1 Walkin' After Midnight
A2 Sweet Dreams (Of You)
A3 Crazy
A4 I Fall To Pieces
A5 So Wrong
A6 Strange

B1 Back In Baby's Arms
B2 She's Got You
B3 Faded Love
B4 Why Can't He Be You
B5 You're Stronger Than Me
B6 Leavin' On Your Mind