Used Media

Patsy Cline - 20 Hits Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Patsy Cline
Album 20 Hits
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Walkin' After Midnight
A2 Don't Ever Leave Me
A3 Just Out Of Reach
A4 I'm Blue Again
A5 Let The Teardrops Fall
A6 Ain't No Wheels On This Ship
A7 I Don't Wanna
A8 I've Loved & Lost Again
A9 The Heart You Break
A10 Crazy Dreams (Part I)

B1 Crazy Dreams (Part II)
B2 Cry Not For Me
B3 Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
B4 I Cried All The Way To The Altar
B5 Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
B6 Stop The World
B7 Cigarettes
B8 Stranger In My Arms
B9 Too Many Secrets
B10 If I Could See The World

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed