Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Paul McCartney
Album Paul Is Live
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 724382770442



A1 Drive My Car
A2 Let Me Roll It
A3 Looking For Changes
A4 Peace In The Neighbourhood
A5 All My Loving
A6 Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet)
A7 Good Rocking Tonight
A8 We Can Work It Out
A9 Hope Of Deliverance
A10 Michelle
A11 Biker Like An Icon
A12 Here There And Everywhere
A13 My Love

B1 Magical Mystery Tour
B2 C'Mon People
B3 Lady Madonna
B4 Paperback Writer
B5 Penny Lane
B6 Live And Let Die
B7 Kansas City
B8 Welcome To Soundcheck
B9 Hotel In Benidorm
B10 I Wanna Be Your Man
B11 A Fine Day