Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Paul McCartney & Wings - Wingspan (Hits And History) Cassette Tape Set

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Paul McCartney & Wings
Album Wingspan (Hits And History) (Set of 2 tapes)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 724353294649



A1 Wings – Listen To What The Man Said
A2 Paul McCartney & Wings – Band On The Run
A3 Paul McCartney – Another Day
A4 Wings – Live And Let Die
A5 Paul McCartney & Wings – Jet
A6 Paul McCartney & Wings – My Love
A7 Wings – Silly Love Songs
A8 Paul McCartney – Pipes Of Peace
A9 Wings – C Moon

B1 Wings – Hi Hi Hi
B2 Wings – Let 'Em In
B3 Wings – Goodnight Tonight
B4 Paul McCartney & Wings – Junior's Farm (Edit)
B5 Wings – Mull Of Kintyre
B6 Paul & Linda McCartney – Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
B7 Wings – With A Little Luck (Edit)
B8 Paul McCartney – Coming Up
B9 Paul McCartney – No More Lonely Nights

C1 Paul McCartney & Wings – Let Me Roll It
C2 Paul & Linda McCartney – The Lovely Linda
C3 Wings – Daytime Nightime Suffering
C4 Paul & Linda McCartney – Maybe I'm Amazed
C5 Paul McCartney & Wings – Helen Wheels
C6 Paul McCartney & Wings – Bluebird
C7 Paul & Linda McCartney – Heart Of The Country
C8 Paul & Linda McCartney – Every Night
C9 Paul McCartney – Take It Away
C10 Paul & Linda McCartney – Junk
C11 Paul & Linda McCartney – Man We Was Lonely
C12 Wings – Venus And Mars / Rockshow (Single Edit)

D1 Paul & Linda McCartney – The Back Seat Of My Car
D2 Wings – Rockestra Theme
D3 Wings – Girlfriend
D4 Paul McCartney – Waterfalls (Edit)
D5 Wings – Tomorrow
D6 Paul & Linda McCartney – Too Many People
D7 Wings – Call Me Back Again
D8 Paul McCartney – Tug Of War
D9 Paul & Linda McCartney – Bip Bop / Hey Diddle
D10 Paul McCartney – No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version)