Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Paul Simon - Graceland: The Remixes 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Paul Simon
Album Graceland: The Remixes
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 190758466118



A1 Homeless (Joris Voorn Remix)
A2 Gumboots (Joyce Muniz Remix)
A3 I Know What I Know (Sharam's Motherland Mix)

B1 Crazy Love, Vol. II (Paul Oakenfold Extended Remix)
B2 The Boy In The Bubble (Richy Ahmed Remix)
B3 You Can Call Me Al (Groove Armada Dub Redemption)

C1 Under African Skies (Rich Pinder/Djoko Vocal Mix)
C2 Graceland (MK's KC Lights Remix)
C3 That Was Your Mother (Gui Boratto Remix)

D1 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (Thievery Corporation Remix)
D2 All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints (Photek Remix)
D3 Homeless (Joris Voorn Kitchen Table Mix / The Duke Of New York's Edit)