Paula Abdul - Spellbound (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Promise Of A New Day 
A2 Rock House 
A3 Rush Rush 
A4 Spellbound 
A5 Vibeology 

B1 U 
B2 My Foolish Heart 
B3 Blowing Kisses In The Wind 
B4 To You 
B5 Alright Tonight 
B6 Will You Marry Me?

You may also like

Recently viewed